1/17/17

  1. Having a really good warmup at racquetball practice
  2. A service dog sitting next to me at brunch
  3. Getting really good advice from one of my best friends
  4. My mom buying groceries for me and getting the exact right product
  5. Trying new food and actually liking it
  6. Buying a new agenda and writing all your events in it
  7. Getting a strawberry seed out of my teeth
  8. Finally finding the video on YouTube I was looking for for ten minutes
  9. More than ten people liking my new Facebook profile picture
  10. Reconnecting with a good friend
Leave a Reply

